Term Dates

St. Fillan’s Playgroup is open Mon-Thurs from 9:15am – 11:45am during term time. Our 2018/2019 term dates are as follows:

Autumn Term

Wednesday 15 August 2018 to Thursday 20 December 2018

Closed
Monday 17 September 2018
Monday 15 October 2018 to Monday 22 October 2018, re-opens Tuesday 23 October 2018

Spring Term

Wednesday 9 January 2019 to Thursday 4 April 2019

Closed
Monday 11 February 2019 to Thursday 14 February 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Thursday 27 June 2019

Closed
Monday 6 May 2019
Tuesday 7 May 2019
Monday 20 May 2019

Top