Playgroup Committee

St. Fillan’s Playgroup is managed by a Committee of parents who meet on a regular basis to discuss fundraising and other business concerning the day to day running of the Playgroup. New members are always welcome, please speak to a member of the Playgroup staff or current committee to find out more.

Committee Members 2018/2019

Chairperson – Jenny Williamson
Secretary –  Jen MacDonald
Treasurer –  Nicole Johnston
Assistant Treasurer –  Vacant
Waiting List Secretary – Gemma Dutton
Rota Secretary – Vacant
Newsletter Secretary –  Carole Bryce
Fundraising Secretary – Vacant

St. Fillan’s Playgroup Consitution